AnnaaIntuitive 's Model Profile

AnnaaIntuitive's profile from LiveJasmin at GirlsOfJasmin'

 
0
 
0
(101 views)
Personal details about AnnaaIntuitive

I love to be able to please to the maximum and of course is to be pleased. Nothing like a good Master

Hey guys! My name is AnnaaIntuitive, I'm a 28 years old female and I dare you to join my live chat-room for a special private session right now.


5:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 10:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 2:00 am (UTC + 2) european time - 7:00 pm (UTC-5) I am a Switch woman, as a very obedient and accommodating submissive, as a demanding lady. I love pleasure and fetish. Lingerie, shoes, toys, fetish toys, vibrators, etc.


I don't like stingy and rude people and anxious people

Below are all videos available for cam model AnnaaIntuitive at this time. Bookmark this page and come back later when the system will automaticaly publish more.


Total time spent online on LiveJasmin in Aug 2020 is 194 hour(s).
My current status at LiveJasmin is free_chat.

This model is NOT Featured, hence, it may be hard to dinamicaly spot her in the system. At this point we have decided to accept new "Featured" models for a one time small fee of $4,99 .

If you are a fan, give your favorite cam girl a boost and purchase the Featured flag to help her increase exposure on GirlsOfJasmin.com and other high-traffic LiveJasmin affiliate websites.

* Once complete, the system automaticaly changes the model status from Standard to Featured and the model profile will show above all standard ones. Confirmation email will also be sent.


0 Comments

Write a comment
    Be the first to comment your experience with AnnaaIntuitive .

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*